Ski

World news and technical highlights - Drive like the professionals!

Superior 5*

Superior 5*
The best of the best in the 2016/17 season.
Unique high quality rental skis partly hand made in Switzerland. This category is. Due to their function and originality in the rocker, giant slalom, slalom and all mountain, the high-end in comfort and driving pleasure

Superior

Superior
These are the novelties of the season 2016/17. So that one is always technically perfect performance curves up to date at all speeds and snow conditions. These models offer perfect power transmission and are suitable for use on groomed slopes, as well as in deep snow. Great for model selection:
Rocker, slalom, giant slalom, and all-mountain lady.

Premium

Premium
Top functional carving ski for athletic and passionate skiers. Very suitable for those returning, but also for advanced users. These models are fault tolerant and provide comfort on groomed slopes. Through good grip they have to be controlled with little effort and the right choice for casual skiers. Models in the range:
Rocker, round and Lady.

Economy

The affordable entry into the skiing fun for everyone. The skis are fault tolerant and provide comfort on the slopes. Perfect for beginners! Models in the range:
round

our ski brands

Fischer, Salomon, Atomic, Head, Völkl, Nordica and K2

Schuh-Sport Günther | Birkenweg 23 | 6352 Ellmau
Tel. 0043 5358 2548 | Fax 0043 5358 2548 - 5
info@schuh-sport.at | www.schuh-sport.at
Monday – Friday
08:30 – 12:00
14:00 – 18:00
Saturday & Sunday
08:30 – 18:00

Ski

Weltneuheiten und technische Highlights – Fahren wie die Profis!

Superior 5*

Superior 5 Stern Ski
Die Besten der Besten in der Saison 2016/2017
Einzigartiger qualitativ hochwertiger Verleihski zum Teil handgemacht aus der Schweiz. Diese Kategorie ist durch ihre Funktion und Originalität im Bereich Rocker, Riesentorlauf, Slalom und All Mountain, das High End im Komfort und Fahrspaß.

Superior

Superior Ski
Das sind die Neuheiten der Saison 2016/2017
Damit ist man technisch immer auf dem neusten Stand. Perfekte Kurven Performance bei allen Geschwindigkeiten und Schneebedingungen. Diese Modelle bieten perfekte Kraftübertragung und sind sowohl für den Einsatz auf präparierten Pisten, als auch im Tiefschnee geeignet. Große Modellauswahl für:
Rocker, Slalom, Riesenslalom, Allmountain und Lady.

Premium

Premium Ski
Top funktionelle Carving Ski, für sportliche und leidenschaftliche Skifahrer. Sehr gut geeignet für Wiedereinsteiger, aber auch für Fortgeschrittene. Diese Modelle sind fehlertolerant und bieten viel Komfort auf präparierten Pisten. Durch guten Kantengriff sind sie mit wenig Kraftaufwand zu steuern und daher die richtige Wahl für Gelegenheitsskifahrer. Modelle im Bereich:
Rocker, Allround und Lady.

Economy

Economy Ski
Der günstige Einstieg ins Pistenvergnügen für Jeden. Die Ski sind fehlertolerant und bieten Komfort auf der Piste. Ideal für Anfänger! Modelle im Bereich:
Allround

Unsere Skimarken

Fischer, Salomon, Atomic, Head, Völkl, Nordica und K2

Schuh-Sport Günther | Birkenweg 23 | 6352 Ellmau
Telefon 0043 5358 2548 | Fax 0043 5358 2548 - 5
info@schuh-sport.at | Impressum
Montag – Freitag
08:30 – 12:00
14:00 – 18:00
Samstag & Sonntag
08:30 – 18:00
durchgehend